Embassy
team

 

Deputy Chief of Mission (DCM)
Mr. David Vergara
Minister in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Telephone : 02 743 07 52
dvergara@embaperu.be

 

Mr. Jorge Prieto
Minister Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Telephone : 02 743 07 51
jprieto@embaperu.be

 

Mrs. Erika Bello
Counselor in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Telephone: 02 743 07 53
ebello@embaperu.be

 

Mr. Jimmy Ulloa
First Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Telephone : 02 743 07 56
julloa@embaperu.be

 

Mr. Emilio Vega-Centeno
First Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Telephone : 02 743 07 55
jvega-centeno@embaperu.be

 

Mr. Gino Figueroa
Second Secretary in the Peruvian Foreign Service
Telephone : 02 743 07 58
gfigueroa@embaperu.be

 

Economic Attaché
Mrs. Ana María Deustua
Telephone : 02 743 07 54
amdeustua@embaperu.be